Tuesday, May 30, 2006

A-Z's of Me

A - Age: 31
B - Bed size: Queen
C - Chore you hate: Dusting
D - Dessert you love: Strawberry Cheesecake
E - Essential start your day item: Prayer
F - Favorite actor(s): Topher Grace
G - Gold or Silver:
H - Height: 5'3"
I - Instruments you play: Piano a little, I played the Saxophone in school
J - Job title: Full-Time Mother
K - Kids:
Zoe, Emily, Eleanor, and Zachary
L - Living arrangements: 2 bedroom condemned trailer
M - Mom's name: Sharon
N - Nicknames: Mom, Hun, Jo
O - Overnight hospital stay other than birth: Tonsils out when I was a child, delivery of my children
P - Phobia: Bees...I'm getting better around them, though!

Q - Quote you like: "Fifty was my favorite age. It takes about that long to learn to quit competing- to be yourself and settle down to living. It is the age I would like to be through all eternity!~Marjorie Pay Hinckley...I'm hoping to master this before 50!
R - Right or left handed: right
S - Siblings:
Donna and Angela
T - Time you woke up today: 6 am
U - Unique habit: cracking fingers and toes...probably not unique, but it's the only habit I can think of right now.
V - Vegetable you hate: radishes

W - Worst habit: I spend too much time thinking about the past and future...which makes it hard to enjoy the present.
X-rays you've had: teeth, foot, lungs
Y - Yummy food you can make: pizza, lasagna, chicken casserole, fajitas, brownies, cookies, cheesecake to name a few...I like to cook.
Z - Zodiac Sign: Scorpio


Kristen said...

Great post! I learned more about you through it! ;-)

Cindy said...

Thanks for playing! It's fun to learn more about my friends.

Ida Storm said...

Great idea... might even do it myself! ;)

Ida Storm said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.